Contact Information

General Advisor Office Hours

General Advisor Office Hours

Name

Room

Office Hours Summer 2020

Phone

Email

Kalyn A. Bowser

Bio-Chem 2030

**Please contact

University Advising and Student Transitions

(229) 245-4378
229-219-3293 kbowser@valdosta.edu

 Faculty and Staff Office Hours

Biology Department Faculty and Staff

Name

Room

Office Hours Summer 2020

Phone

Email 

Anderson

Bio-Chem 1208

Not Teaching SU 2020

249-2644

coreanderson@valdosta.edu

Bergstrom

Bio-Chem 1107

Not Teaching SU 2020

333-5770

bergstrm@valdosta.edu

Blackmore

Bio-Chem 2218

Not Teaching SU 2020

259-5114

mblackmo@valdosta.edu

Calestani

Bio-Chem 2085

Online Classes SU 2020 (See Syllabus)

333-7175

ccalestani@valdosta.edu

Cantonwine

Bio-Chem 2031

Online Classes SU 2020 (See Syllabus)

333-5337

egcantonwine@valdosta.edu

Carter

Bio-Chem 1105

Not Teaching SU 2020

33-5763

rcarter@valdosta.edu

Chambers

Bio-Chem 2214

Online Classes SU 2020 (See Syllabus)

249-2642

ewchambers@valdosta.edu

Doscher

Bio-Chem 1098

Online Classes SU 2020 (See Syllabus)

333-5769

thdosche@valdosta.edu

Elder

Bio-Chem 2088

Online Classes SU 2020 (See Syllabus)

333-5762

jfelder@valdosta.edu

Fort

Bio-Chem 1100

Online Classes SU 2020 (See Syllabus)

249-2643

tjfort@valdosta.edu

Gannon

Bio-Chem 2032

AV VIA Email/PH:  Monday - Thursday 8:00AM -5:30PM, Friday, 8:00AM - 3:00PM

333-5759

rlgannon@valdosta.edu

Grove

Bio-Chem 1036

Not Teaching SU 2020 333-5336

tjgrove@valdosta.edu

Jones

Bio-Chem 1096

Not Teaching SU 2020

219-1337

lesliesj@valdosta.edu

Kang

Bio-Chem 2217

 Not Teaching SU 2020

333-7140

jkang@valdosta.edu

Lockhart

Bio-Chem 2029

Online Classes SU 2020 (See Syllabus)

333-5767

jmlockha@valdosta.edu

Loughry

Bio-Chem 2087

Not Teaching SU 2020

333-5765

jloughry@valdosta.edu

McDonough

Bio-Chem 2086

Not Teaching SU 2020

333-5764

cmcdonou@valdosta.edu

Nienow

Bio-Chem 2089

Not Teaching SU 2020

249-4844

jnienow@valdosta.edu

Ogden

Bio-Chem 2035

AV VIA Email/PH:  Monday - Thursday 8:00AM -5:30PM, Friday, 8:00AM - 3:00PM

333-5759

rlogden@valdosta.edu

Ring

Bio-Chem 2084

Online Classes SU 2020 (See Syllabus)

249-4841

bcring@valdosta.edu

Rose

Bio-Chem 2211

Not Teaching SU 2020

219-3437

erose@valdosta.edu

Safer

Bio-Chem 1211

Online Classes SU 2020 (See Syllabus)

333-6001

absafer@valdosta.edu

Turco

Bio-Chem 2091

Not Teaching SU 2020

249-4845

jturco@valdosta.edu

Uyeno

Bio-Chem 2208

Not Teaching SU 2020

249-4940

tauyeno@valdosta.edu

Graduate Students Office Hours

Graduated Assistant Students

Name

Room

Office Hours Summer 2020

Phone

Email 

Brown

Bio-Chem 1209

Not Teaching SU 2020

245-6414

joshuabrown@valdosta.edu

Castellano

Bio-Chem 2025 Not Teaching SU 2020 333-5219

dacastellano@valdosta.edu

Cowan

Bio-Chem 2025 Not Teaching SU 2020 333-7951

mlcowan@valdosta.edu

Crews

Bio-Chem 2082 Not Teaching SU 2020 219-3215

bgcrews@valdosta.edu

Evans

Bio-Chem 1218

Not Teaching SU 2020

333-7951

eeevans@valdosta.edu

Hector

Bio-Chem 2082 Not Teaching SU 2020 219-3215

jhector@valdosta.edu

Holcomb

Bio-Chem 2082 Not Teaching SU 2020 219-3215

arholcomb@valdosta.edu

Lamb

Bio-Chem 1209 Not Teaching SU 2020 245-6414

blamb@valdosta.edu

Le

Bio-Chem 2025 Not Teaching SU 2020 333-5219

chle@valdosta.edu

Merritt-Butts

Bio-Chem 2025

Not Teaching SU 2020

333-5219

kcmerritt@valdosta.edu

Rodriguez

Bio-Chem 1218 Not Teaching SU 2020 333-7951

dnrodriguezkesle@valdosta.edu

Taylor

Bio-Chem 2025 Not Teaching SU 2020 333-5219

kenytaylor@valdosta.edu

*SSA = Super Section Assistant | *APA = Human Anatomy & Physiology Assistant | N/A Not Applicable