Contact Information

General Advisor Office Hours

General Advisor Office Hours

Name

Room

Office Hours Summer 2019

Phone

Email

Kalyn A. Bowser

Bio-Chem 2030

January
229-219-3293 kbowser@valdosta.edu

***Please contact

University Advising and Student Transitions

(229) 245-4378

 Faculty and Staff Office Hours

Biology Department Faculty and Staff

Name

Room

Office Hours Summer 2019

Phone

Email 

Anderson

Bio-Chem 1208

249-2644

coreanderson@valdosta.edu

Bergstrom

Bio-Chem 1107

Not Teaching SU 2019

333-5770

bergstrm@valdosta.edu

Blackmore

Bio-Chem 2218

Not Teaching SU 2019

259-5114

mblackmo@valdosta.edu

Calestani

Bio-Chem 2085

Not Teaching SU 2019

333-7175

ccalestani@valdosta.edu

Cantonwine

Bio-Chem 2031

333-5337

egcantonwine@valdosta.edu

Carter

Bio-Chem 1105

Not Teaching SU 2019

333-5763

rcarter@valdosta.edu

Chambers

Bio-Chem 2214

11:00 - 12:00 MW

249-2642

ewchambers@valdosta.edu

Doscher

Bio-Chem 1098

333-5769

thdosche@valdosta.edu

Elder

Bio-Chem 2088

(Online classes)

333-5762

jfelder@valdosta.edu

Fort

Bio-Chem 1100

249-2643

tjfort@valdosta.edu

Gannon

Bio-Chem 2032

Not Teaching SU 2019

333-5759

rlgannon@valdosta.edu

Goddard

Bio-Chem 2090

Generally available before and after class times

249-2642

rgoddard@valdosta.edu

Grove

Bio-Chem 1036

MTWR 11:00-12:00 and by appointment 333-5336

tjgrove@valdosta.edu

Jones

Bio-Chem 1096

Not Teaching SU 2019

219-1337

lesliesj@valdosta.edu

Kang

Bio-Chem 2217

TR 2:30 pm – 3:00 am

333-7140

jkang@valdosta.edu

Lockhart

Bio-Chem 2029

For Summer I:  830-930 Tu, Wed, Th

333-5767

jmlockha@valdosta.edu

Loughry

Bio-Chem 2087

Not Teaching SU 2019

333-5765

jloughry@valdosta.edu

McDonough

Bio-Chem 2086

Not Teaching SU 2019

333-5764

cmcdonou@valdosta.edu

Nienow

Bio-Chem 2089

249-4844

jnienow@valdosta.edu

Ogden

Bio-Chem 2035

Monday – Thursday:  8:00AM to 5:30PM, and Friday:  8:00AM to 3:00PM

333-5759

rlogden@valdosta.edu

Ring

Bio-Chem 2084

W 12:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

249-4841

bcring@valdosta.edu

Safer

Bio-Chem 0000

Not Teaching SU 2019

000-0000

absafer@valdosta.edu

Turco

Bio-Chem 2091

Not Teaching SU 2019

249-4845

jturco@valdosta.edu

Uyeno

Bio-Chem 2208

Not Teaching SU 2019

249-4940

tauyeno@valdosta.edu

Graduate Students Office Hours

Graduated Assistant Students

Name

Room

Office Hours Summer 2019

Phone

Email 

Bhandari

Bio-Chem 2082

219-3215

nbhandari@valdosta.edu

Brown

Bio-Chem 2044

No Phone

joshuabrown@valdosta.edu

Castellano

Bio-Chem 2025 333-5219

dacastellano@valdosta.edu

Cowan

Bio-Chem 1218 333-7951

mlcowan@valdosta.edu

Evans

Bio-Chem 1218

333-7951

eeevans@valdosta.edu

Griffin

Bio-Chem 2025 333-5219

bmgriffin@valdosta.edu

Harvin

Bio-Chem 2025 333-5219

asharvin@valdosta.edu

Holcomb

Bio-Chem 2082 219-3215

arholcomb@valdosta.edu

Lamb

Bioi-Chem 2082 219-3215

blamb@valdosta.edu

Merritt-Butts

Bio-Chem 2025

333-5219

kcmerritt@valdosta.edu

Rodriguez

Bio-Chem 2025 333-5219

dnrodriguezkesle@valdosta.edu

Slaton

Bio-Chem 1218 333-7951

caslaton@valdost.edu

Vedas

Bio-Chem 2025

333-5219

emvedas@valdosta.edu

Ward

Bio-Chem 1218

333-7951

dmward@valdosta.edu

*SSA = Super Section Assistant | *APA = Human Anatomy & Physiology Assistant | N/A Not Applicable