Contact Information

General Advisor Office Hours

General Advisor Office Hours

Name

Room

Office Hours Fall 2019

Phone

Email

Kalyn A. Bowser

Bio-Chem 2030

**Please contact

University Advising and Student Transitions

(229) 245-4378
229-219-3293 kbowser@valdosta.edu

 Faculty and Staff Office Hours

Biology Department Faculty and Staff

Name

Room

Office Hours Fall 2019

Phone

Email 

Anderson

Bio-Chem 1208

Sabbatical FA 2019

249-2644

coreanderson@valdosta.edu

Bergstrom

Bio-Chem 1107

10-11 MW, 2-3 M; other times by appt.

333-5770

bergstrm@valdosta.edu

Blackmore

Bio-Chem 2218

MW 12-1:00 pm; Tue 2-3 pm; Thur 10-11, or by appointment

259-5114

mblackmo@valdosta.edu

Calestani

Bio-Chem 2085

Tue-Thu 3 pm- 5 pm Or by appointment

(please send an email to ccalestani@valdosta.edu with “appointment” in the subject line).

333-7175

ccalestani@valdosta.edu

Cantonwine

Bio-Chem 2031

MTWR, 2:30-3:30

333-5337

egcantonwine@valdosta.edu

Carter

Bio-Chem 1105

Mon & Wed 1:00–1:50 PM; 3:15–4:00 PM; or by appointment

333-5763

rcarter@valdosta.edu

Chambers

Bio-Chem 2214

TR @ 10:00 – 11:30 am

249-2642

ewchambers@valdosta.edu

Doscher

Bio-Chem 1098

Tuesday 3:15 – 4:30 pm or by appointment

333-5769

thdosche@valdosta.edu

Elder

Bio-Chem 2088

M, W: 8:00am – 9:00 am, or by appointment

333-5762

jfelder@valdosta.edu

Fort

Bio-Chem 1100

11.00 am – 1.00 pm or by scheduled appointment

249-2643

tjfort@valdosta.edu

Gannon

Bio-Chem 2032

T 1030 -1130, MW 1100 – 1130, or by appointment.

333-5759

rlgannon@valdosta.edu

Goddard

Bio-Chem 2090

TR 11:00 – 12:30 p.m.

249-2642

rgoddard@valdosta.edu

Grabarczyk

Bio-Chem 2212

Thursday 12:00 – 2:00 PM, or by appointment 249-4941

egrabarczyk@valdosta.edu

Grove

Bio-Chem 1036

Monday 3:00-4:00 and Thursday 9-10:00 or by appointment (BC 1032) 333-5336

tjgrove@valdosta.edu

Jones

Bio-Chem 1096

Monday & Tuesday from 11-12

219-1337

lesliesj@valdosta.edu

Kang

Bio-Chem 2217

3:30 pm – 4:30 pm, Mon and Tue

333-7140

jkang@valdosta.edu

Lockhart

Bio-Chem 2029

Tuesday 9-10AM, Thursday 1-2PM, or by appointment

333-5767

jmlockha@valdosta.edu

Loughry

Bio-Chem 2087

Not Teaching FA19

333-5765

jloughry@valdosta.edu

McDonough

Bio-Chem 2086

TR after class until 4:00 p.m., R 11:00 a.m. -12:00 p.m. or by appointment

333-5764

cmcdonou@valdosta.edu

Nienow

Bio-Chem 2089

MW 1:00 - 2:00, TTh 2:00 – 3:00, or by appointment

249-4844

jnienow@valdosta.edu

Ogden

Bio-Chem 2035

Monday – Thursday:  8:00AM to 5:30PM, and Friday:  8:00AM to 3:00PM

333-5759

rlogden@valdosta.edu

Ring

Bio-Chem 2084

M & W 4:00-5:00 p.m.

249-4841

bcring@valdosta.edu

Safer

Bio-Chem 1211

Wednesday and Thursday 1:00-2:00pm or by appointment.

333-6001

absafer@valdosta.edu

Turco

Bio-Chem 2091

 Tues. & Thurs., 4:15-5:05 pm; or by appointment.

249-4845

jturco@valdosta.edu

Uyeno

Bio-Chem 2208

Tue / Wed 11:00-12:00 (or by appointment)

249-4940

tauyeno@valdosta.edu

Graduate Students Office Hours

Graduated Assistant Students

Name

Room

Office Hours Fall 2019

Phone

Email 

Brown

Bio-Chem 1209

Wednesday 12:00 – 1:30 pm or by appointment

245-6414

joshuabrown@valdosta.edu

Castellano

Bio-Chem 2025 SSA 333-5219

dacastellano@valdosta.edu

Cowan

Bio-Chem 2025 Monday:  1:30 – 2:30PM 333-7951

mlcowan@valdosta.edu

Crews

Bio-Chem 2082 MW 10-11 219-3215

bgcrews@valdosta.edu

Evans

Bio-Chem 1218

Wednesday 10:00 – 11:50 am or by appointment

333-7951

eeevans@valdosta.edu

Harvin

Bio-Chem 2025 Not Teaching FA 19 333-5219

asharvin@valdosta.edu

Hector

Bio-Chem 2082 Monday:  1:30 – 2:30PM 219-3215

jhector@valdosta.edu

Holcomb

Bio-Chem 2082 SSA 219-3215

arholcomb@valdosta.edu

Lamb

Bio-Chem 1209 Tuesday & Thursday 12:30-1:30 pm or by appointment 245-6414

blamb@valdosta.edu

Le

Bio-Chem 2025

SSA

333-5219

chle@valdosta.edu

Merritt-Butts

Bio-Chem 2025

SSA

333-5219

kcmerritt@valdosta.edu

Rodriguez

Bio-Chem 1218 SSA 333-5219

dnrodriguezkesle@valdosta.edu

Slaton

Bio-Chem 1218 Fridays 10:30am – 12:00 pm or by appointment 333-7951

caslaton@valdost.edu

Vedas

Bio-Chem 2025

3:15-4:15 M W 333-5219

emvedas@valdosta.edu

Ward

Bio-Chem 1218

Tuesday 1:00 – 2:00 pm or by appointment

333-7951

dmward@valdosta.edu

*SSA = Super Section Assistant | *APA = Human Anatomy & Physiology Assistant | N/A Not Applicable