Committee Members 2020-21

Committee Co-Chair
Academic Affairs Administration
Michael M. Black,
Director, Institutional Effectiveness
Student Affairs
Niki Turley, 
Associate Dean of Students
University Advancement
Finance & Administration
Yvonne LeRoy-Landers,
Associate to the Vice President
College of Humanities & Social Sciences
Fanhao Nie,
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Committee Co-Chair
College of Science & Mathematics
Peggy Moch, 
Professor of Mathematics
College of Science & Mathematics
Sudip Chakraborty,
Associate Professor of Computer Science
Langdale College of Business Administration
Ray Elson,
Professor of Accounting
College of the Arts
and UAC Representative to the General Education Council
Deborah Robson, 
Associate Professor of Communication Arts
College of Nursing & Health Sciences
Michele Blankenship, 
Instructor of Nursing and Director of Simulation
Dewar College of Education & Human Services
Natalie Kuhlmann,
Director, Center for Program Assessment, Analytics, and Evaluation
Odum Library

Michael Holt,
Assessment Coordinator and Associate Professor

Department of Social Work (now part of College of Education & Human Services)

Hanae Kanno, 
Associate Professor of Social Work
Student Success
Terence Sullivan,
Assistant Director, Academic Support Center
Ex Officio
Jane Kinney, 
Professor of English and Catalog Editor