Council Members

GEC Chair - Lai Orenduff, Ph.D.
Dean of Undergraduate Studies

Deborah Robson, Ph.D.
College of the Arts and General Education Representative from UAC

Heather Kelley, Ph.D.
 College of Education and Human Services

College of Nursing and Health Sciences

Ben Wescoatt, Ph.D.
College of Science & Mathematics

Mark Smith, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, College of Humanities & Social Sciences

Aubrey Fowler, Ph.D.
College of Business Administration

Jane Kinney, Ph.D.
Professor & Ex-Officio

Student Representative